TAEYEON Digital Single 'Four Seasons' Official MD

[Preview] Be happy all four seasons! Happy & Four Seasons : A4 PHOTO, BINDER INDEX, HOLOGRAM PHOTO CARD, 4X6 PHOTO #TAEYEON #FourSeasons

The four seasons come and go...

You were my world but I'll let you go

And now I want something new

I gave you the world

I gave you my winter and summer too

Did I even really love you?

Did I love you?

'사계 (Four Seasons)'는 어쿠스틱 기타 중심의 악기 구성이 인상적인 얼터너티브 팝 곡으로, 후렴구의 풍성한 스트링 선율과 태연의 감성적인 보컬이 어우러져 극적인 분위기를 연출하며, 가사에는 사계절 속에서 온전히 사랑했지만 서로에게 점점 무뎌져 가는 모습을 보며 현재 사랑하고 있는지 고민하고, 먼저 이별을 이야기하는 내용을 담아 독특한 이별 감성을 느낄 수 있다.


After watching the preview, please purchase Official MD #FourSeasons. Also send lots of love and supports to TAEYEON!